English version 中文
Select Your Class
Evaluation Tests
French
German
Spanish
Italian
Portuguese
Russian
Usefull Links
French
German
Spanish
Italian
Portuguese
Russian
Subscribe Newsletter








Blog
Ciel's French Blog
Ciel's Spanish Blog
Teachers' access
     
 
Biography of German teacher

   
French German Spanish Italian Portuguese Russian
德文 Biography Michael V | Inge | Deike | Marion | Michael F | Elisabeth | Philip | Maria | Bennet | German team
German team
German team
Name: German team
Country:
Language taught: German
Other languages:
Experience:


Classes taught:
Class Level From To Days Period Total hrs Fees Remark
026CG-A1(2) Elm2 8/13/2018 8/24/2018 Mon to Fri 9:20~12:30 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
013CG-A1(4) Elm4 8/15/2018 8/28/2018 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
011CG-A1(5) Elm5 8/21/2018 9/3/2018 Mon to Fri 9:20~12:30 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
012CG-A1(5) Elm5 8/22/2018 9/4/2018 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
026CG-A1(3) Elm3 8/27/2018 9/7/2018 Mon to Fri 9:20~12:30 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
013CG-A1(5) Elm5 8/29/2018 9/11/2018 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
011CG-A1(6) Elm6 9/4/2018 9/17/2018 Mon to Fri 9:20~12:30 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
012CG-A1(6) Elm6 9/5/2018 9/18/2018 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
026CG-A1(4) Elm4 9/10/2018 9/21/2018 Mon to Fri 9:20~12:30 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
013CG-A1(6) Elm6 9/12/2018 9/26/2018 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
011CG-A2(1) Int1 9/18/2018 10/2/2018 Mon to Fri 9:20~12:30 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
012CG-A2(1) Int1 9/19/2018 10/3/2018 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
014CG-B2(2) Adv 10/3/2018 10/31/2018 Wed-Fri 9:230~12:15 21 3696 兩期合報7022元,三期合報9979元;
040CG-A2(4) Int4 10/7/2018 11/18/2018 Sun 14:00~17:10 21 4200 學生價 3,360; 如有意試聽請洽 2751.0957;
011CG-A1(1) Elm1 10/16/2018 11/1/2018 Tue-Thu-Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3360 兩期合報6384元,三期合報9072元;
014CG-B2(3) Adv 11/2/2018 11/28/2018 Wed-Fri 9:230~12:15 20 3360 兩期合報6384元,三期合報9072元;
011CG-A1(2) Elm2 11/2/2018 11/20/2018 Tue-Thu-Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3360 兩期合報6384元,三期合報9072元;
011CG-A1(3) Elm3 11/22/2018 12/7/2018 Tue-Thu-Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3360 兩期合報6384元,三期合報9072元;
 
 
 
         
| 10-1 Fl., No 293, Sec. 4, Chung-Hsiao East Road, 10690 Taipei | Tel : 2751-0957 | Fax : 2751-0956 | Email: data@ciel.com.tw
語言中心 | 歐語考試 | 西班牙文 | 德文 | 學法文去哪裡學 C.I.E.L Chinese Institute of European Languages © 2009 All rights Reserved.    
logo
Designed by Gaia