English version 中文
Select Your Class
Evaluation Tests
French
German
Spanish
Italian
Portuguese
Russian
Usefull Links
French
German
Spanish
Italian
Portuguese
Russian
Subscribe Newsletter








Blog
Ciel's French Blog
Ciel's Spanish Blog
Teachers' access
     
 
Biography of Spanish teacher

   
French German Spanish Italian Portuguese Russian
西班牙文 Biography Eduardo | Miquel | Marti | Cristobal | Spanish team
Spanish team
Spanish team
Name: Spanish team
Country:
Language taught: Spanish
Other languages:
Experience:


Classes taught:
Class Level From To Days Period Total hrs Fees Remark
087CS-A1(1) Elm1 8/19/2019 8/30/2019 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
081CS-A2(2) Int2 8/20/2019 9/2/2019 Mon to Fri 9:20~12:30 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
087CS-A1(2) Elm2 9/2/2019 9/16/2019 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
081CS-A2(3) Int3 9/3/2019 9/17/2019 Mon to Fri 9:20~12:30 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
087CS-A1(3) Elm3 9/17/2019 9/30/2019 Mon to Fri 14:00~17:10 30 4850 8月7日前合報:2期8550元,3期12720元,4期16720元,5期20650元,6期24300
086CS-A1(1) Elm1 10/14/2019 10/31/2019 Mon-Thu-Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
081CS-A2(4) Int4 10/14/2019 10/30/2019 Mon-Wed--Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
086CS-A1(2) Elm2 11/1/2019 11/18/2019 Mon-Thu-Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
081CS-A2(5) Int5 11/1/2019 11/18/2019 Mon-Wed--Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
081CS-A2(6) Int6 11/20/2019 12/6/2019 Mon-Wed--Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
086CS-A1(3) Elm3 11/21/2019 12/6/2019 Mon-Thu-Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
086CS-A2(1) Int1 12/9/2019 12/26/2019 Mon-Thu-Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
081CS-B1(1) Sup1 12/9/2019 12/27/2019 Mon-Wed--Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
086CS-A2(2) Int2 12/27/2019 1/13/2020 Mon-Thu-Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
081CS-B1(2) Sup2 12/30/2019 1/17/2020 Mon-Wed--Fri 9:30~12:15 20 3690 兩期合報7,180元;三期合報10,170元;
 
 
 
         
| 10-1 Fl., No 293, Sec. 4, Chung-Hsiao East Road, 10690 Taipei | Tel : 2751-0957 | Fax : 2751-0956 | Email: data@ciel.com.tw
語言中心 | 歐語考試 | 西班牙文 | 德文 | 學法文去哪裡學 C.I.E.L Chinese Institute of European Languages © 2009 All rights Reserved.    
logo
Designed by Gaia